Remarque: cette page n'est disponible qu'en anglais

Treehouse Village: East is the new west! Webinar

Mar. 28, 2021. 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 2:00 pm AST - Zoom.

Learn about Treehouse Village's affordable, family-friendly cohousing community in Nova Scotia

Canadians are moving east for many good reasons — the affordability, the breathing room, the better quality of life.

Join us for this 45-minute webinar about Treehouse Village Ecohousing, Atlantic Canada’s first cohousing community. We are already 70% sold — and many of our members are moving east from across Canada and the U.S.!

Treehouse co-founder Cate de Vreede will speak about our joyful, multigenerational community in Bridgewater, N.S.

  • A great solution for families looking for an affordable, child-friendly place to call home
  • Work remotely while living in a community of neighbours you know and trust
  • Live lightly on the Earth (we’re building to Passive House standards)
  • Enjoy beaches, trails, lakes and all the natural beauty of Nova Scotia

Nine homes are still available!

Please join us for this informative webinar on the next generation of housing.

  • When: Sunday, March 28 — 10:00 am PST / 1:00 pm EST / 2:00 pm AST
  • Where: Online Webinar via Zoom
  • How: REGISTER HERE!